Our Share the Taste campaign is here to bring us Kiwis closer together.
Come down and share a block of Cadbury Dairy Milk with family and friends!

TAURANGA

Red Square on Spring Street
36 - 50 Spring Street, Tauranga
Monday 11/6/18
9am - 12pm

NAPIER

Napier Soundshell
70 Marine Parade, Napier
Wednesday 13/6/18
9am - 12pm

WELLINGTON

CBD: Courtney Place
Courtney Place
Friday 15/6/18
8am - 6pm

TWIZEL

Twizel Village Zone
26a Market Place
Wednesday 27/6/18
1:30pm - 4:30pm

CHRISTCHURCH

CBD: Triangle Centre
133 Cashet Street, Christchurch
Friday 6/7/18
8am - 6pm

Thursday, 31 May 2018
Auckland - Aotea Square

Saturday, 2 June 2018
Auckland - Monterey Cinemas, Howick
Auckland - Bridgeway Cinemas, Northcote

Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Kerikeri - Procter Library
Kawakawa - Kawakawa Four Square

Thursday, 7 June 2018
Whangarei - The Laneway on 28 Cameron Street Mall
Warkworth - Warkworth I-Site Visitor Information Centre

Friday, 8 June 2018
Hamilton - CBD: GARDEN PLACE

Saturday, 9 June 2018
Hamilton - Lido Cinema

Monday, 11 June 2018
Tauranga - Red Square on Spring Street
Whakatane - Pohaturoa Rock

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Gisborne - Treble Court

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Napier - Napier Soundshell
Hastings - Clock Tower square

Thursday, 14 June 2018
Palmerston North - The Square
Masterton - Masterton Town Square
Friday, 15 June 2018
Wellington - CBD: Courtney Place

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Wellington - Monterey Upper Hutt

Monday, 25 June 2018
Blenheim - Liz Davidson Place
Kaikoura - West End Carpark

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Ashburton - West Street carpark
Geraldine - Westpac Bank

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Tekapo - Tekapo Village Zone
Twizel - Twizel Village Zone

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Alexandra - ANZ / Post Office building

Friday, 29 June 2018
Dunedin - CBD: Golden Centre Mall

Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Gore - 103 Main Street
Invercargill - 63 Esk Street Car Park Space

Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Balclutha - Balclutha I-Site Visitor Centre
Oamaru - Opera House carpark
Timaru - Cnr Strathallan & Stafford Street / carparks

Friday, 6 July 2018
Christchurch - Triangle Centre